‘Multi-goal’ Pohang Zeca, K League 1 Round 27 MVP… Best Team Suwon FC

Pohang Steelers’ Zeca has been named the MVP of the 27th round of the Hana OneQ K League 1 2023.

Zeca scored a multi-goal performance in Pohang Steelers’ 4-3 win over Daejeon Hana Citizen at Pohang Steelyard on the 20th.

토토사이트 Zeca scored the game’s first goal in the 41st minute, finishing a cross from the left flank by Wandelsson with a header, and six minutes into the second half, Kim Seung-dae completed his multi-goal performance with a header from a cross from the right flank.

Zeca’s multi-goal performance and Kim Seung-dae’s wedge gave Pohang a 3-0 lead over Daejeon, but Daejeon Thiago scored a hat-trick in the second half with three goals from the 35th minute to make it 3-3. Substitute Hong Yun-sang then scored a dramatic winner in stoppage time to give Pohang a dramatic 4-3 victory, and the match between the two sides was named the Best Match of Round 27.

Suwon FC is the best team in K League 1 Round 27. Suwon FC scored back-to-back goals from Lee Seung-woo and Yoon Beom-garam to win 2-1 against Gangwon FC at Gangneung Sports Complex on Saturday (19 November).

The MVP of the K League 2 was Namhan of the Jeonnam Dragons. Hanam scored multiple goals in the Jeonnam Dragons’ 2-1 win over Gimcheon Sangmu at the Gwangyang Football Stadium on Sunday (20 July).

Jeonnam was also named the Best Team of the 27th round of the K League Two (K2) for its victory over leaders Gimcheon.

The best match of the 27th round of the K League 2 was between Seongnam FC and Bucheon FC at Tancheon Sports Complex on Monday (21 November). The match was a 2-2 draw between the two teams, with Chris and Cho Sung-wook scoring for Seongnam and Ahn Jae-joon and Lee Yi-hyung for Bucheon.

[Hana OneQ K League 1 2023 27R MVP, Best 11, Team, Match]

MVP: Zeca (Pohang)

Best 11

FW: Kim Seung-dae (Pohang), Tiago (Daejeon), Zeca (Pohang)

MF: Lee Seung-woo (Suwon FC), Yoon Beom-garam (Suwon FC), Ko Seung-beom (Suwon), Uhm Won-sang (Ulsan)

DF: Lee Ki-je (Suwon), Jung Seung-hyun (Ulsan), Hugo Gomes (Suwon FC)

GK: Yang Hyung-Mo (Suwon)

Best Team: Suwon FC

Best Match: Pohang (4) vs (3) Daejeon

[Hana OneQ K League 2 2023 27R MVP, Best 11, Team, Match]

MVP: Hanam (Jeonnam)

Best 11

FW: Lupeta (Bucheon), Hanam (Jeonnam), Yang Ji-hoon (Chungbuk Cheongju)

MF: Lee Si-heon (Seoul E), Bruno (Seoul E), Lee Seung-jae (Chungbuk Cheongju), Valdivia (Jeonnam)

DF: Yu Ji-ha (Jeonnam), Lee Jae-sung (Chungnam Asan), Kim Min-gyu (Seoul E)

GK: Kim Min-joon (Cheonan)

Best Team: Jeonnam

Best Match: Seongnam (2) vs (2) Bucheon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore


  • UI Design
  • Digital Strategy
  • Social Media
  • Content Writing

Quick Links


  • Jl. Sunset Road No.815 Kuta, Badung, Bali – 80361
  • (021) 123 – 4567
  • support@domain.com