Cho Kwang-hee, the representative of the canoe, selected as the representative of the Hangzhou Asian Games… 3-game winning streak

Korea’s ‘signboard’ Cho Kwang-hee (Ulsan Metropolitan City Hall) is selected as a national representative to participate in the Hangzhou Asian Games (AG) and challenges to win three consecutive championships. The Korea Canoe Federation announced on the 19th that it held a competition improvement committee on the 17th and confirmed 16 Hangzhou AG national representatives, including […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Crimson Blog by Crimson Themes.